The Anime Amateur on YouTube!


Hey all, for the first time I’ve posted a video to YouTube! It’s my top 20 anime openings 2008-15. My video editing isn’t the best, but hopefully you’ll enjoy some of the openings and maybe you could let me know what some of your favourite openings are as well?

UPDATE:

Video has been muted following several copyright claims (figures). I’m having a look into it and seeing if there is anyway in which the video can be on YouTube with some kind of sound.

UPDATE:

After filling a dispute against the copyright claims on my video, the audio has been restored!

Leave a Reply

