March Attack on Titan Blogging Challenge!


Hey everyone!

So yesterday in my post on If My Heart Had WingsI mentioned that I had something pretty big planned for today and I stand by that now.

I’m one of the many people that are getting very excited about the upcoming broadcast of the second season of Attack on Titan (Shingeki no Kyojin) and to articulate this excitement in some kind of sensible way, I’ve decided to set myself a bit of a challenge!

aotchallenge

10 posts over the next 30 days before the airing on the first episode of season 2 on April 1. That means writing an Attack on Titan post pretty much every third day – I’m not sure if I’m going to be able to do that as I’m already in the middle of the 30 posts in 15 weeks challenge, but I’m going to do my best!

If anyone else wants to give it a go that would be amazing! I won’t nominate anyone for this though just because of the amount of extra work it would mean for most people.

Thanks for reading! 😀

2 thoughts on “March Attack on Titan Blogging Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

