And the results are in!


So about a week ago I asked you all to help me out and choose what non-seasonal show I should watch next. Thanks if you voted and if you missed out then don’t worry, I’ll be giving you all another chance to decide what I do with my free time sometime in the future!

In case you missed the original post and can’t be bothered to look back on it the five options were:

  • Hyouka
  • Spice and Wolf
  • Air
  • Higashi no Eden
  • Kill la Kill

And the winner, by only one vote, was Spice and Wolf! It’s been on my plan to watch list for a long time so I’m looking forward to get start with it in the next couple of days. If you’re disappointed or didn’t vote, as I say I will be doing some more of these in the future – possibly on themes – so keep your eyes open for that!

 

Leave a Reply

