Help me choose what to watch! #2


Hi everyone!

You may remember a little while ago I asked for you all to choose the next anime I should next and by the narrowest of margins you pointed me in the direction of Spice and Wolf, an anime that had been on my plan to watch list for far to long. Today I watched the final episode of season one and am preparing my review which means I need some help deciding what to watch next!

I thought I’d try and keep this interactive interesting so this time I’ve limited the selection to sequels. That is shows that I’ve already seen a season of and for whatever reason didn’t get a chance to continue at the time. It’s a slightly longer list than last time and has at least one show that I’m not sure about myself (can you guess which?) – but I leave myself at the mercy of you, the gentle reader.

Feel free to select more than one if you can’t decide, many is better than none!

Thanks for taking part and I’ll post the results at the start of next week!

 

Leave a Reply

